RV Travel

The modern motorhome gives you the opportunity to travel as a family without giving up the comforts of home. There are many RV accessories to help make your trip even more enjoyable. We would like to recommend the best of them to you.

Looking for the best Rv Fireplace on the market? If so, luckily you’re in the right place.

In order to achieve the most objective ranking possible, we have based ourselves on precise selection criteria.
Our selection criteria are based on customer satisfaction, brand quality, technical specifications, and price/performance ratio.

It took us 217 hours to research options from different brands and we consulted with experts to compile this Top10 list of Rv Fireplaces on the market.

So as not to waste your time, let’s move on to our selection of the best Rv Fireplace‘s for 2021!

We may receive a commission for the links on this page, but we only recommend the best products in their category.

10 Top-Rated Rv Fireplace



Contents Show

The Best Rv Fireplace

PuraFlame Western Electric Fireplace Insert with Fire Crackling Sound, Remote Control, 750/1500W, Black, 33 5/64 Inches Wide, 25 35/64 Inches High

★★★★★
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 09/25/2021 06:10

  • Overall dimensions: Width: 35 1/25" x Height: 26 99/100" x Depth: 8 39/50". For more dimension details, please refer to "User Manual" in "Technical Specification" section.
  • 3 flame settings with variable intensity and brightness can be used with or without heat all year long; 100% energy saving LED technology. A sleek look with three-sided interior brick wall and clean glass front trim design, without the hassle of cleaning dust or ashes.
  • Life-like resin log which is... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  I LOVE this fireplace I have it on all day morning until night!! 😊We use it mostly for the pretty light! We haven’t used it for heat yet. I totally recommend getting this. Thank you!!
    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Hope this helps others- I like to get as much info as possible when buying something like this.Was in the market for an electric fireplace insert for the first floor back room of a townhouse that had no shot of a wood burner option, and a gasser would have been possible only through some substantial and very expensive alterations. I had looked at some rather expensive options, such as the top shelf units offered by a company that rhymes with shmimplex... they looked pretty solid but the pricing was quite hefty. I came across this unit while searching and it 'appeared' pretty good via pics and reviews, (also, I emailed and harassed the company for a vid of operation- something missing in all of their marketing material). I decided to give it a shot based on the vid (included below) that was sent; the flame effect looked pretty good *for an electric*.Good stuff:It showed up rather well packaged, and without any visible damage.Dimensions were as posted and slid right into the cutout I had prepped in the fireplace surround.It's pretty straightforward; 3 flame settings- high, high with more colors, and low.The blower heater is something like having a hair dryer blowing warm air on you, not too bad.The logset looks pretty good as long as you don't try to jam your face up against it.The flame effect looks pretty nice and is accurately portrayed by the vid from the company; it's actually better than I had expected. You're not likely to fool anyone into thinking it's real flame, but bang for the buck this is probably one of the best out there.Things to note:I tried to get a pic of the fireplace's backdrop scene (but the plexi cover proved to be too reflective); for some reason I had thought it was a textured brick backdrop, it's actually a flat print. Would have preferred the few extra bucks for an actual brick textured background in there. Not a game changer, but it's not clearly shown elsewhere.The blower draws air from the back of the unit to force it through the horizontal slot on the front; this means you need to design your enclosure with a source of air and sufficient clearance in the back- in my case, it's not visible but the dark equipment shelf above the fireplace was actually cut back to allow air down into the fireplace. no big deal.
    I really have no complaints about this 26" version that I recessed into a wall. The flame pattern and flickering log set are very real especially when viewing from further away. Other reviews are correct about how well made and sturdy the firebox is. Upon unboxing I just plugged it in and turned it on. The white power cord is connected to the upper left side of the unit (if you are looking the back end) and extends about 5 feet. In my case, I cut a hole in a wall slightly larger than the size of the fire box and slipped it in. The cut out was made directly in front of an open space behind the wall which happens to be below a staircase landing. So I had plenty of room for at least 8 inches of depth for the unit. I left about an inch and a half of space between the top of the unit and underneath the top wall cutout. Be advised the inside top of the unit gets very warm when the heat is on high so I will be keeping a close eye on heat build up inside that wall. I can always install a strip of cement board to prevent heat from going up the inside wall. For power I am fortunate this unit is installed about 12 inches above the ceiling in my basement so I ran a dedicated line/receptacle to the ceiling joist and dropped the power cord through a hole in the floor. Wires are totally concealed. Keep in mind this is a glorified space heater so plugging into a plug nearby should be fine as long as there is not too much on that circuit. Because of resistance and voltage drop over length it is never a good idea to use an extension cord for any electrical heat.The unit simply slides in and there is no need to anchor the frame to the wall unless you drill noticeable holes in the front of the frame. Although the weight of the unit keeps it in place inside the wall I may make a shelf so the back bottom surface can rest. The top, left and right sides have a 1 inch lip; there is no lip on the bottom. I can very easily pull the unit forward from the top and extract it from the cut out if needed for any reason but, as long as the unit works well, I may just caulk the bottom edge and leave it alone.Heat is blown from the upper left of the unit and the fan is very quiet on high; kind of like the sound of forced air through ceiling vents in a quiet room or computer fan. The room is about 13 X 9 and the ceiling height is about 9 feet and there are 3 good sized windows in the room with lounge chairs directly in front of the windows. There is also two long, forced hot water baseboards for regular heat. The windows in this room (they are about 10 years old) make it drafty in there on very cold days (if highs are in the 20s F) so we hope this will help . I don't think it would heat the room very well if only this unit was used. In fact, I was slightly disappointed with the heat output but a stronger fan would have meant more noise. So we'll see how it goes. That said, if you just came in from being out in the cold and stood in front of the unit it will help to warm you up more quickly.

    View all reviews

CharaVector Electric Fireplaces Recessed Wall Mounted Fireplace Insert 70 Inch Wide Heater LED Fire Place Remote Control & Touch Screen

★★★★★
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 09/25/2021 06:10

Here’s what we found out:

Perfect Modern Home Decor Sleek contemporary linear recessed electric fireplace with design with front air outlet&remote control, can be perfectly installed in living room under TV, living room indoor or your bedroom and entertainment center as a fireplace heater with over Heat Protection or a decorative fireplace with No heat. This embedded fireplace will add a touch of sleek and elite into your living room, bedroom and office.
Design for In-wall Installation This electric fireplace is specially created for recessed mounting in walls. Recessed mount is simple. The 70" fireplace comes with easy-to-follow instructions to help homeowners install the unit on their own. Wiring can be hard-wired or plugged.Build a simple rough frame in your wall, move existing studs, then the right and left side have mounting brackets, which take 2 screws on each side.
Flexible Control Modes Remote and touch screen make it more convenient to control every function of electric fireplace,power switch,0-8 hours timer control,independent switch of heating and flame,adjustable flame speed and color,sleep mode function.
Nine Colors Of Realistic Flame Effect Adjustable flame brightness-5 setting, from a soft ember glow to a full blazing brightness.Realistic log set &crystal flame effect for perfect ambiance with up to 9 changeable flame color (yellow, green, blue, white, yellow & green, yellow & blue, yellow & white, green & blue, green & white).
Safe to Use& Hassle-Free Installation This set includes faux crystals and fire logs to create an authentic feel. It operates on 1,500 watts, with a voltage of 120. It is recommended that this fireplace be positioned at least 12 inches below the ceiling. CETL certified, Safety cut-off device for overheat protection, safe for kids and pets; Easy & quick installation, step-by-step instructions provided.

  • Perfect Modern Home Decor:Sleek contemporary linear recessed electric fireplace with design with front air outlet&remote control, can be perfectly installed in living room under TV, living room indoor or your bedroom and entertainment center as a fireplace heater with over Heat Protection or a decorative fireplace with No heat. This embedded fireplace will add a touch of sleek and elite into your living room, bedroom and office.
  • Design for In-wall Installation: This... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  I like it and it’s a beautiful fireplace it just sits too far off the wall and the glass front doesn’t sit tight against the unit itself
    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  This wall mounted electric fireplace is absolutely stunning. It is 60 inches wide and breath taking. It gives out plenty of heat to heat my entire living room which will definately save a lot of money come winter time because it energy efficient. It has a remote and also has a timer which you can set from 0-8 hours which is great. The assembly is easy. The colors on the flames are beautiful and you can change them from yellow, green, blue, white, yellow & green, yellow & blue, yellow & white, green & blue, green & white which is amazing to watch. Awesome price and value overall. Highly recommend this wall mounted heater
    The fireplace came much faster than expected and looks amazing. I love that you can change the color of the flames and that the you can change out the logs to the crystals whenever you want. When the heat is turned on it is hardly noticeable it's so quiet.

    View all reviews

Furrion 26” Curved Glass Electric Fireplace

★★★★★
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 09/25/2021 06:10

  • Close proximity sensor switches power off automatically
  • Overheating safety cut-off. Intuitive heat management system switches power off automatically
  • Real wood with 4-level LED flame technology
  • 750W and 1500W Climate control settings
  • Heat Area up to 500 square feet
Show User Reviews

User Reviews

Replaced a four year old one in our fifth wheel. Heating element burned up on it. Bought this one to replace it. Very pleased with it. More powerful heating. Flames look way better than our old one.
Arrived on time with a miserable experience with the Amazon driver. Installed in 5 minutes if that. It is smaller than the 26" fireplace that came with my RV. It barely filled the hole. It is also super flimsy and seems cheaply made. If I had more time or care I would send it back. Byt I dont. So I will use it till it breaks. I'm guessing a year, 2 max. Cannot reccomend.
Will keep my 35’ TT warm by it’s self when it’s down to 30 degrees outside.

View all reviews

Furrion 30" Electric Fireplace for RV-FF30SW15A-BL

★★★★★
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 09/25/2021 06:10

Here’s what we found out:

Manufacturer ‎Furrion
Brand ‎Furrion
Model ‎689136
Item Weight ‎37 pounds
Product Dimensions ‎6.22 x 29.92 x 17.72 inches
Item model number ‎689136
Manufacturer Part Number ‎689136
Cover Included ‎Lippert 689136 Built-In Electric Fireplace with Wood Platform - 30", Black
High Heating Capacity Furrion Fireplaces can heat up to 500 sq. ft. with adjustable temperature settings from 65°F to 95°F.
Safety Features Proximity sensors and overheating protection, turns off your fireplace automatically when objects are too close or when it gets too hot, keeping you safe at all times.
Realistic Multicolor Flame Give your RV the homey atmosphere and warmth with the Furrion's 30 Inch RV Electric Fireplace that simulates the warmth of a wood-fire experience with multi-color flames.
VibrationSmart & ClimateSmart The VibrationSmart & ClimateSmart technologies allow the fireplace to withstand vibrations and extreme temperatures associated with RV Travel.

  • High Heating Capacity: Furrion Fireplaces can heat up to 500 sq. ft. with adjustable temperature settings from 65°F to 95°F.
  • Safety Features: Proximity sensors and overheating protection, turns off your fireplace automatically when objects are too close or when it gets too hot, keeping you safe at all times.
  • Realistic Multicolor Flame : Give your RV the homey atmosphere and warmth with the Furrion's 30 Inch RV Electric Fireplace that simulates the warmth of a... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    I bought a cheaper one thinking I could save a little, $. MISTAKE, it was loud, it got too hot, the crystals bounced all over and made ugly piles. This unit, the crystals on the bottom of this unit are glued together so they don't bounce all over, the thermostat is nice and accurate and it is quiet. My ONLY complaint is the lack of color options, others have so many more colors, but hey, I guess that can be an improvement for the future, as far as functionality, this is a FIVE STAR unit. I have got caught in cold weather and have gone through a propane tank per night, if you do any cold weather camping, this unit will pay for itself.
    So we ordered this fireplace the first time for our RV. Upon arrival it wouldn’t even turn in. We called customer service and they said we could send it back to them and get a new one within 3 weeks after processing the return. We politely said we would go ahead and reorder another one through Amazon as we are trying to get it installed within 10 days before we leave town. We ordered the 2nd one and upon arrival, the glass was completely shattered and the box was ripped and torn in a few different places and it clearly had been re-taped. I am super disappointed. Not sure if it’s bad luck or just a faulty product. This is the 1st time I have EVER had an issue ordering off of Amazon Prime. At this point, we will be going in a different direction.
    If you look at the picture, keep in mind that it was taken mid renovation. Now the TV is centered on that wall with the fireplace below it were the cabinetry was. I installed real stone peel and stick around the fireplace, and I couldn’t be happier with how it all turned out.

    View all reviews

R.W.FLAME 36 inch Recessed and Wall Mounted Electric Fireplace, Ultra Thin ad Low Noise, Fit for 2 x 4 and 2 x 6 Stud, Remote Control with Timer,Touch Screen,Adjustable Flame Color and Speed

★★★★★
$259.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 09/25/2021 06:10

Here’s what we found out:

【MULTI OPERATING MODES】 Touch screen and remote control;12 flame & LED flame bed color modes;5 flame speed modes;5 flame brightness levels; Specially automatic flame design(the flame color and brightness changed
【ENERGY SAVINGS】 750W & 1500W modes can be adjusted accordingly for both warm and energy saving purpose. The supplemental zone heating is for up to 400 square feet.
【SAFETY & COMFORT】 ETL Certificate Approved. It also has auto-heat kill safety to avoid the superheating. The heat is good for maintaining the natural humidity within the air without making the room too dry.
【Warranty & Customer Service】 1 year warranty, feel free to contact us whenever you have questions, satisfied solutions would be provided. You will be amazed at the customer service you receive after the sale! ORDER NOW and consider buying one set for your sweet home. Let R.W.FLAME electric fireplace warm your home and life.

  • 【Attractive and Practical Design】 36"L x 18.11"H x3.89 "W, The thickness of the new style is only 3.85 inch while the old one is 6 inch. And it opearates the same as the old one. Also we redesign the location of main power and power cable, which makes the new fireplace more attractive and practical.
  • 【MULTI OPERATING MODES】: Touch screen and remote control;12 flame & LED flame bed color modes;5 flame speed modes;5 flame brightness levels; Specially automatic flame... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Installation was quick and easy, it's very very slim to the wall profile wise. The heat output is great and it's quiet, it's heating approximately 1000sq foot basement to comfortable levels. I was frozen down here, now I just set the fireplace on low and it's 72 degrees. Plus it looks awesome, the remote is easy enough to use. I've had tons of compliments on it.
    What a product! Love this baby! So easy to install. It's recessed as you can see but can be surface mounted or free standing. The 2 stage heater is adequate for medium sized spaces and very quiet. Lots of adjustments for flame size, color and speed. Can be controlled by remote or front panel. Have had nothing but very good comments. Couldn't be happier.
    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Arrived on time. Perfect in every way! It arrived at 1pm. I left for work at 2:30pm nd by time I got home at 6pm, my son had it perfectly installed and I could feel the temperature differences immediately. I love it. Its beautiful, elegant and stylish. Looooovvvveeee it!!!!!

    View all reviews

PuraFlame Western Electric Fireplace Insert with Fire Crackling Sound, Remote Control, 750/1500W, Black, 25 63/64 Inches Wide, 23 3/16 Inches High

★★★★★
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 09/25/2021 06:10

  • Overall dimensions: Width: 27 95/100" x Height: 24 61/100" x Depth: 8 39/50". For more dimension details, please refer to "User Manual" in "Technical Specification" section.
  • 3 flame settings with variable intensity and brightness can be used with or without heat all year long; 100% energy saving LED technology. A sleek look with three-sided interior brick wall and clean glass front trim design, without the hassle of cleaning dust or ashes.
  • Life-like resin log which... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  I LOVE this fireplace I have it on all day morning until night!! 😊We use it mostly for the pretty light! We haven’t used it for heat yet. I totally recommend getting this. Thank you!!
    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Hope this helps others- I like to get as much info as possible when buying something like this.Was in the market for an electric fireplace insert for the first floor back room of a townhouse that had no shot of a wood burner option, and a gasser would have been possible only through some substantial and very expensive alterations. I had looked at some rather expensive options, such as the top shelf units offered by a company that rhymes with shmimplex... they looked pretty solid but the pricing was quite hefty. I came across this unit while searching and it 'appeared' pretty good via pics and reviews, (also, I emailed and harassed the company for a vid of operation- something missing in all of their marketing material). I decided to give it a shot based on the vid (included below) that was sent; the flame effect looked pretty good *for an electric*.Good stuff:It showed up rather well packaged, and without any visible damage.Dimensions were as posted and slid right into the cutout I had prepped in the fireplace surround.It's pretty straightforward; 3 flame settings- high, high with more colors, and low.The blower heater is something like having a hair dryer blowing warm air on you, not too bad.The logset looks pretty good as long as you don't try to jam your face up against it.The flame effect looks pretty nice and is accurately portrayed by the vid from the company; it's actually better than I had expected. You're not likely to fool anyone into thinking it's real flame, but bang for the buck this is probably one of the best out there.Things to note:I tried to get a pic of the fireplace's backdrop scene (but the plexi cover proved to be too reflective); for some reason I had thought it was a textured brick backdrop, it's actually a flat print. Would have preferred the few extra bucks for an actual brick textured background in there. Not a game changer, but it's not clearly shown elsewhere.The blower draws air from the back of the unit to force it through the horizontal slot on the front; this means you need to design your enclosure with a source of air and sufficient clearance in the back- in my case, it's not visible but the dark equipment shelf above the fireplace was actually cut back to allow air down into the fireplace. no big deal.
    I really have no complaints about this 26" version that I recessed into a wall. The flame pattern and flickering log set are very real especially when viewing from further away. Other reviews are correct about how well made and sturdy the firebox is. Upon unboxing I just plugged it in and turned it on. The white power cord is connected to the upper left side of the unit (if you are looking the back end) and extends about 5 feet. In my case, I cut a hole in a wall slightly larger than the size of the fire box and slipped it in. The cut out was made directly in front of an open space behind the wall which happens to be below a staircase landing. So I had plenty of room for at least 8 inches of depth for the unit. I left about an inch and a half of space between the top of the unit and underneath the top wall cutout. Be advised the inside top of the unit gets very warm when the heat is on high so I will be keeping a close eye on heat build up inside that wall. I can always install a strip of cement board to prevent heat from going up the inside wall. For power I am fortunate this unit is installed about 12 inches above the ceiling in my basement so I ran a dedicated line/receptacle to the ceiling joist and dropped the power cord through a hole in the floor. Wires are totally concealed. Keep in mind this is a glorified space heater so plugging into a plug nearby should be fine as long as there is not too much on that circuit. Because of resistance and voltage drop over length it is never a good idea to use an extension cord for any electrical heat.The unit simply slides in and there is no need to anchor the frame to the wall unless you drill noticeable holes in the front of the frame. Although the weight of the unit keeps it in place inside the wall I may make a shelf so the back bottom surface can rest. The top, left and right sides have a 1 inch lip; there is no lip on the bottom. I can very easily pull the unit forward from the top and extract it from the cut out if needed for any reason but, as long as the unit works well, I may just caulk the bottom edge and leave it alone.Heat is blown from the upper left of the unit and the fan is very quiet on high; kind of like the sound of forced air through ceiling vents in a quiet room or computer fan. The room is about 13 X 9 and the ceiling height is about 9 feet and there are 3 good sized windows in the room with lounge chairs directly in front of the windows. There is also two long, forced hot water baseboards for regular heat. The windows in this room (they are about 10 years old) make it drafty in there on very cold days (if highs are in the 20s F) so we hope this will help . I don't think it would heat the room very well if only this unit was used. In fact, I was slightly disappointed with the heat output but a stronger fan would have meant more noise. So we'll see how it goes. That said, if you just came in from being out in the cold and stood in front of the unit it will help to warm you up more quickly.

    View all reviews

Joy Pebble Electric Fireplace, in-Wall Recessed and Wall Mounted 750/1500W Fireplace Heater, Touch Screen, Remote Control with Timer, Black (60 inch)

★★★★★
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 09/25/2021 06:10

Here’s what we found out:

Wall Mounted & Recessed Fireplace This electric fireplace is designed for both wall mounted and recessed mounting in walls. You only need to follow the instructions of the manual to install it easily. Besides, high quality tempered glass panel with black sheet metal enclosure, this electric fireplace is designed for home heating and functional decoration in your house.
Multiple Operating & Lighting Modes The fireplace can be controlled with a sensitive touch screen, with a remote control can do the same. It can also be timed for 1-8h. Its flame has 12 colors and 12 LED bed colors with 5 speeds and 5 brightness. Special automatic flame design (the flame color and brightness changed automatically) on this item.
Security Certificate & Easy Installation It has ETL certification and use standard voltage 120V. Moreover, 750W & 1500W modes can be adjusted accordingly for both warm and energy saving purpose. The supplemental zone heating is for up to 400 square feet with 5100 BTUS providing. All the necessary tools are in the package so it is easy to install.

  • Wall Mounted & Recessed Fireplace: This electric fireplace is designed for both wall mounted and recessed mounting in walls. You only need to follow the instructions of the manual to install it easily. Besides, high quality tempered glass panel with black sheet metal enclosure, this electric fireplace is designed for home heating and functional decoration in your house.
  • Ultrathin Design - Compared with normal 6 inches deep fireplace, Joy Pebble special designed 3.86... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    Got this for our newly remodeled bathroom and it really works! The heat function is effective and quiet, and the flames look really good. I concealed the wire in the wall running to the GFI (surface mount style). It is a great feature in our bath.It would be perfect (albeit for more money) if it had a Thermostat sensor in the remote, so it would regulate the temp wherever in the room you wanted it. Still a nice product for the money.
    Easy to frame out and install. Love the fireplace and all the light options! Added so much to my new entertainment wall.Based off of the measurements, I ended up adding 1/8 of an inch to height and width and it fit just right!
    Looks nice Not enough heat.

    View all reviews

RecPro RV Fireplace 26" | Recessed Electric Fireplace | Glass with Log View | Includes Remote | Three Different Flame Color Options

★★★★★
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 09/25/2021 06:10

Here’s what we found out:

Overall dimensions 26" W x 17 3/4" H x 6 1/4" D
Cut out (rough-in) dimensions 22" W x 16 1/4" H x 6" D

  • 1400 watt/4770 BTUsSeven temperature settings (99F, 86F, 82F, 78F, 75F, 71F - off)
  • Flame brightness settingsElectronic timer with automatic shut off
  • Digital thermostat with numerical read out
  • Overall dimensions: 26" W x 17 3/4" H x 6 1/4" D
  • Cut out (rough-in) dimensions: 22" W x 16 1/4" H x 6" D
Show User Reviews

User Reviews

The description did not natch the product as described. The product also started smoking and almost caught fire when we plugged it in
Installed on our rv. Fit great and just as advertised.

View all reviews

e-Flame USA Jackson 25"x21" LED Electric Fireplace Stove Insert with Remote - 3D Logs and Fire (Black)

★★★★★
$324.99
$259.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 09/25/2021 06:10

Here’s what we found out:

SPECIFICATIONS | This 1200-watt unit comes with a 6-ft. Cord. Sturdy front flat tempered glass panel. The Jackson provides supplemental heat for up to 400 sq. ft. and has an easy-to-set timer of up to eight hours. 5118 BTUs. Unit can be controlled from anywhere using wifi and a mobile app. Compatible with Alexa and Google Home. Dimensions 25” (W) x 20.9" (H) 10” (D).

  • DESIGN | The upscale design highlights the realistic wood burning effect and dancing flames. This hearth is lightweight, and installation is both easy and convenient. Safe for all insert types, and is a great hi-tech heating solution. Perfect for your guest room, basement, garage, apartment, office, or motorhome/RV.
  • FEATURES | A quiet, fan-forced heater has easy-to-adjust digital settings for even heat distribution. Enjoy the warm glow of the flames all year with the no-heat... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    We bought this insert because fit our cabinet perfectly. We bought it more for looks than for heat. Do not expect this unit to make a lot of heat. It doesn’t heat our room at all. But it looks great and certainly adds to the decore of the room. We love it for what we wanted. Also, it works with Alexa which was an extra added bonus.
    The units flame effect had 3 settings, all of which are do close that there is barely a difference. Overall flame effect is too low and dim. My biggest complaint is that it came with no instructions so I have no idea how to connect it to my WiFi. Now I am stuck with a blinking light. I emailed the company and got no response. So don’t expect any customer service.
    We ordered this insert for a fireplace we ordered from the same manufacturer and it tied it all together. The fact it actually has an option for heat was awesome! can set a mood and warm feeling for the whole family to enjoy. Would absolutely recommend.

    View all reviews

RecPro RV Fireplace 18" | Recessed Electric Fireplace | Glass with Log View | Includes Remote | Three Different Flame Color Options

★★★★★
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 09/25/2021 06:10

  • Three Different Flame Color Settings - Orange, Blue, and Orange/Blue
  • Can be programmed for certain times and temperatures.
  • 18" W x 24" H x 6 1/2 D (These are rough opening dimensions. Please see diagram for more measurements and please measure twice before ordering)
Show User Reviews

User Reviews

Very pretty display
Super easy install and looks great!

View all reviews

Rv Fireplace – The Buyer’s Guide & FAQ:

1. Does it have the features you require?

Before you buy Rv Fireplace, be sure again that it has all of the features listed in your requirements list! If some options are missing, it is better to look for an alternative.

We always suggest that our editors create a list of significant attributes before adding a product to the list and rank it based on those features, the quality of the product and the brand warranty!

At the same time if you find a Rv Fireplace that has all you need, maybe in that case you should not mind paying a bit more. That’s why it’s important to write a list that contains the features you’re searching for, determine your budget and specifications (if any).

2. Read product reviews

A simple way to obtain the best product is to look at reviews of the product. Buying guides and reviews can help you learn a lot about the product that you’re planning to buy. If you want important and relevant information about a Rv Fireplace, read user reviews based on actual experiences with a specific product. They will help you decide on your purchase.

3. Budget and Price Match

Chances are you won’t have the ability to purchase the best Rv Fireplace with a low budget. That’s why it’s important to write down all the important features, specifications, and budget. As soon as you’ve done that, start looking for products that either equal or close to your budget.

Try to follow your budget, but bear in mind that during your search you will see a version that is slightly better and has an extra feature with a very small difference in cost. Consider these advantages. If it’s worthwhile, you should probably increase your budget.

About Promotions and Discounts

When comparing prices on products, your aim is to buy the best product at the best price. Although some shoppers will willingly spend their cash on discounts and low-priced items, others will be more wary of those”too good to be true” discounts and offers. The perfect way to conserve your money would be to compare quality and prices of items at different online stores.

4. Always read product descriptions carefully

Not reading the item description before buying is a serious mistake. The problem with many online shoppers today is they make the majority of their buying decisions based on the product image displayed. They don’t take the time to browse the full product description. To avoid disappointment with your purchase, always check all of the information about a product before adding it to your cart. Don’t be fooled by photoshop-edited images that could distort the actual look of the product.

5. Warranty and Brand

The majority of the experts we consulted told us to constantly purchase Rv Fireplace, from a respectable brand. They also asked us to write in our buyer’s guide that purchasing Rv Fireplace from unknown brands or by untrustworthy companies is almost never worth the savings.

After all, Rv Fireplace from an unknown brand could be cheap but extremely low quality and hard to fix.

Another benefit of purchasing Rv Fireplace from a respectable brand is the guarantee. Most Rv Fireplace from reputable brands come with a great warranty. Cheap products have a warranty also, but it can be very tricky to claim it. So buy models from reputable brands with a good warranty.

Our decision:

– So, the best Rv Fireplace, in our opinion, is PuraFlame Western Electric Fireplace Insert with Fire Crackling Sound, Remote Control, 750/1500W, Black, 33 5/64 Inches Wide, 25 35/64 Inches High.

– Similar in features to the best, but probably a little cheaper, is CharaVector Electric Fireplaces Recessed Wall Mounted Fireplace Insert 70 Inch Wide Heater LED Fire Place Remote Control & Touch Screen.

– The best in terms of value for money, we pick Furrion 26” Curved Glass Electric Fireplace.

You may be interested:

RV Mod - Fireplace install

Today, I'm adding a fireplace to my Class-A motorhome. I hope it'll give...

Share.

Jeremy Williamson is the senior editor writing about travel, camping gear and RV accessories. He previously worked at The Awl and Popular Mechanics magazines; before that, he restored historic houses and mowed lawns for a living. A man with too many hobbies, he’s currently engrossed in leatherwork, and he might make you a wallet if you ask nicely.

Comments are closed.

Scroll Up