RV Travel

The modern motorhome gives you the opportunity to travel as a family without giving up the comforts of home. There are many RV accessories to help make your trip even more enjoyable. We would like to recommend the best of them to you.

If you need expert advice for choosing the best Rv Dinette, here you’ll find it.

In order to achieve the most objective ranking possible, we have based ourselves on precise selection criteria.
Our selection criteria are based on customer satisfaction, brand quality, technical specifications, and price/performance ratio.

We spent 137 hours researching different options from well-known brands, and we consulted with experts to compile this top Rv Dinette list for 2021.

So as not to waste your time, let’s move on to our List of the top 10 Rv Dinette!

We may receive a commission for the links on this page, but we only recommend the best products in their category.

Top 10 Best Rv Dinette



Contents Show

The Best Rv Dinette

RecPro Charles 44" RV Dinette Booth with Storage | Converts to Bed with Memory Foam (Toffee, 2)

★★★★★
$1,149.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 10/12/2021 13:31

Here’s what we found out:

Item Weight ‎170 pounds
Package Dimensions ‎50 x 45 x 20 inches
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‎No
Comes in colors Putty, toffee, Chestnut, and Rich Mahogany

  • Charles luxury line design and feel
  • Quickly converts to a bed
  • Comes in colors: Putty, toffee, Chestnut, and Rich Mahogany
  • 44" Wide
Show User Reviews

User Reviews

Very nice. Very comfortable.
Love the seats! Customer service was amazing as well

View all reviews

RecPro RV Trailer Ceiling Light 12v LED Black

★★★★★
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of 10/12/2021 13:31

Here’s what we found out:

Manufacturer ‎RecPro
Brand ‎RecPro
Package Dimensions ‎12 x 12 x 8 inches
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‎No
Manufacturer Part Number ‎RPD5356-GSG2074
Folding ‎No
Dimensions 10"w x 10"d x 1"h (of base)

  • Decorative Ceiling Light
  • Black base with frosted white swirl globe
  • 12V DC Power
  • Switch on side of base for optional on/off operation
  • Dimensions: 10"w x 10"d x 1"h (of base)
Show User Reviews

User Reviews

First off the light was dented and second the threaded rod that holds the shade was too short and didnt leave enough room for the metal washer, rubber washer or the decorative ring and could only use the threaded cap. We didnt unbox it and install it until months after receiving it so was too late to return.
bought this light to replace the light over the table in our 5th wheel. We turned our booth into a pit couch and the other light hung down too far. This light is perfect. The bottom of the light sticks down about 2" from the ceiling. It is super nice and matches our RV perfectly. I'm glad i went with this instead of the standard, ugly white lights with the slide switch.It is worth every penny.
I absolutely love the low profile this light offers.(My old lighting hung down about 6-7 inches)

View all reviews

RecPro Charles RV Dinette Booth Cushions with Memory Foam Camper Trailer Bed (Chestnut, 38")

★★★★★
$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 10/12/2021 13:31

  • Replacement RV Dinette Cushions With Memory Foam
  • Easy To Clean Material
  • Converts To A Sleeping Surface
  • Sold As Pairs
  • Available In Four Colors
Show User Reviews

User Reviews

A raccoon got into our camper over the winter and shredded our old cushions. Love these cushions as replacements! They are better quality and more comfortable than the original ones. Makes the camper look more updated. Measured and ordered 3 sets - a 36”, a 38”, and a 42” set for our camper. Review would be 5 stars, but Amazon/Rec Pro had issues getting us the correct sizes - took 2 weeks and 3 replacement shipments to get us all of the correct size backs and seats. Their customer service was great, though - fast response and shipped out replacements next day. Someone in their warehouse needs to learn to read as they are costing this company a lot - I am sure the replacement shipping back and forth wiped out any profits they would have made from this purchase. Completely recommend these if you are looking for reasonably priced high quality replacement for your current cushions.
These are the perfect replacement to my rv cushions that were torn up when we purchased it. They look like they were original to the rv
This looks good in the space, but the cushion foam isn't very high quality and aren't that thick. If you want to sit at the dinette for extended periods this may not be the best choice. It is OK. The price was high for what you get.

View all reviews

HOMURY 3 Piece Dining Table Set with Cushioned Chairs, Modern Counter Height Dinette Set, Small Kitchen Table Set with 1 Table and 2 Chairs for Dining Room, Kitchen, Small Spaces, Espresso and Brown

★★★★★
$199.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 10/12/2021 13:31

Here’s what we found out:

Item Weight ‎54 pounds
Product Dimensions ‎29.5 x 23.6 x 29.1 inches
Assembled Height ‎29.1 inches
Assembled Width ‎23.6 inches
Assembled Length ‎29.5 inches
Weight ‎53 Pounds
【Solid and Durable】 The table set constructed of thick manufactured wood top and black steel tubing frames for sturdiness and durability. Last for years of use.
【3 Piece Dining Table Set Design】 3-Piece dining set comes with a rectangular table and 2 chairs featuring ergonomic curved backrest and soft padded seat covered in brown colored faux leather.
【Stylish and Mufti-functional】 Modern stylish dining table and cushioned chair set with clean lines,perfect size for small apartments and small spaces,the wonderful dining set also could be used as a office desk,study desk,writing desk or soho desk table .

  • 【Solid and Durable】:The table set constructed of thick manufactured wood top and black steel tubing frames for sturdiness and durability. Last for years of use.
  • 【3 Piece Dining Table Set Design】:3-Piece dining set comes with a rectangular table and 2 chairs featuring ergonomic curved backrest and soft padded seat covered in brown colored faux leather.
  • 【Table/ Chair Dimensions】:Table size: 29.5"Wx23.6"Dx29.1"H. Chair size:15.9"Wx20.5"Dx33.4"H. Chairs can be partially... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    I wanted to give it 5 stars but the table is not as high as the picture shows it to be. Other than that, it fits nicely in the space I have it in in the dining area of my condo. The legs of the table and chairs are not wood, like I thought they were (I guess I should have read all of the info on it), and my son had no problem putting it together. The tools needed to put everything together were supplied.
    Fits perfectly in my small kitchen. Putting it together was quick. The seat is soft and comfortable.
    Great for small area. Easy to ensemble. Just right for me. I would recommend this. The back of the chair are same wood grain as the table so it looks really nice.

    View all reviews

HOMURY Dining Room Table Set, Modern Studio Kitchen Table Set with Two Benches 3 Piece Breakfast Nook,Brown

★★★★★
$124.41  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 10/12/2021 13:31

Here’s what we found out:

Item Weight ‎63.9 pounds
Product Dimensions ‎43.3 x 27.6 x 29.5 inches
Item model number ‎HDT111002WR-G
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‎No
Assembled Height ‎29.5 inches
Assembled Width ‎27.6 inches
Assembled Length ‎43.3 inches
Weight ‎58 Pounds
【Solid and Durable】 Heavy-duty steel frame with tabletop solid wood in rich grain finish for greater stability and sturdiness.
【3 Piece Dining Table Set Design】 3pc dining table set is ideal for your kitchen / dining room, the benches fit right up under the table when not in use,space saving and convenient.
【Stylish and Mufti-functional】 Modern stylish dining table and bench set with clean lines,perfect size for small apartments and small spaces,the wonderful dining set also could be used as a computer desk or a study desk.
【Table/ Bench Dimensions】 Table dimensions 43.3” L x27.6” W x29.5” H, Benches 39.4” Lx10.6” W x17.7”H.

  • 【Solid and Durable】: Heavy-duty steel frame with tabletop solid wood in rich grain finish for greater stability and sturdiness.
  • 【3 Piece Dining Table Set Design】: 3pc dining table set is ideal for your kitchen / dining room, the benches fit right up under the table when not in use,space saving and convenient.
  • 【Stylish and Mufti-functional】: Modern stylish dining table and bench set with clean lines,perfect size for small apartments and small spaces,the wonderful... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    Great size for apartment, love the bench style
    This was just what I needed to stage a recent home. Lightweight for moving it around, easy to assemble, and photographed really well. It would not hold up to my own family with rambunctious small children, but would be a good budget-friendly option for a home without children. It offers good space for two to four people. However... it would have been nice if the benches fit under it just inside the table legs.
    Table is adorable and sturdy; however, I’m very disappointed that the benches can’t slide into the table from the front, only from the end. It’s not practical and not how I thought it would work.

    View all reviews

HOMURY 3 Piece Dining Table Set with Two Stools, Compact Kitchen Table for Kitchen, Dining Room, Dinette, Breakfast Nook, Industrial Brown

★★★★★
$364.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 10/12/2021 13:31

Here’s what we found out:

Item Weight ‎41.6 pounds
Product Dimensions ‎35.4 x 23.6 x 29.5 inches
Item model number ‎HDT109002WR-G
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‎No
Weight ‎41.58 Pounds
【Solid and Durable】 This small dining table set for 2 is made of heavy-duty steel, high quality MDF with rich wood grain finish, Well made and durable.
【3 Piece Set Design】 3pc campact dining table set includes 1 table and 2 stools,and the stools can fit quite nicely beneath the table,space saving and convenient.
【Stylish and Mufti-functional】 Perfect size for small space, such as studio apartment or a small dining room.The space saver dining table set also could be used as a computer desk or a study desk.
【Quick and Easy Set up】 Quick and easy to assemble.
【Table/ Stool Dimensions】 Table dimensions 35.4” L x23.6” W x29.5” H, Stools 13.8” Lx13.8” W x17.7”H.

  • 【Solid and Durable】: This small dining table set for 2 is made of heavy-duty steel, high quality MDF with rich wood grain finish, Well made and durable.
  • 【3 Piece Set Design】: 3pc campact dining table set includes 1 table and 2 stools,and the stools can fit quite nicely beneath the table,space saving and convenient.
  • 【Stylish and Mufti-functional】: Perfect size for small space, such as studio apartment or a small dining room.The space saver dining table set also could... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    This little table is exactly what I needed. I had been looking for a small 2 seater table with chairs that weren’t too bulky, as I have a very small area for homeschooling my 2 kids and really all they needed was a place to do their work and keep the dinner table clear durig the day. The description (measurements) indicated just what I needed, and I liked the fact that they’re stools and not chairs, not bulky at all. My problem with it (hence the 4 stars) is that it is NOT solid wood as the description says. I read through and through and was impressed but doubtful. It clearly stated SOLID WOOD which is misleading. Well it is not. It’s particle board and the pattern on the “wood” is actually printed, not even veneer. It is a functional little table perfect for small spaces and it looks very nice, but I wish the seller would be honest. Stating “particle board” and dropping $20 from the price would be the way to go. Other than that it’s perfect. Assembling it was OK, it would have been way easier if the screws were actually sorted and labeled but they were all mixed in one bag. Some screw holes didn’t seem to align perfectly but I managed to do it alone with some effort.
    Nice little table. Would keep the legs loose while attaching them to the tabletop because the holes might not match up exactly otherwise. This way you can adjust them to match the holes on the bottom of tabletop and tighten them after. I added faux sheepskin covers to make the stools more comfortable.
    The top is wrapped in some kind of contact paper. This table is the sloppiest piece of junk I have ever received from Amazon. Not only is the table top made of garbage and scratched immediately from just putting a light little dinner plate on it but none of the screws matched up when I tried to put the legs on. After working for hours trying to put this together I was only able to put in four of the eight screws. Do not buy this item it is garbage. The pic I included was literally the first thing I put on it, a regular dinner plate and it immediately scratched the plastic top.

    View all reviews

Tangkula 5 Piece Dining Table Set Vintage Wood Top Padded Seat Dining Table and Chairs Set Home Kitchen Dining Room Furniture

★★★★★
$253.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 10/12/2021 13:31

Here’s what we found out:

Product Dimensions ‎43.5 x 27.5 x 30 inches
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‎No

  • VERSATILITY- Dining table set is not only for home dining room, but also for the restaurant. Besides, these table and chairs are also suitable for outdoors if weather is good. The easy-matching style and color could get into many different situation you need. We bet that you would need it and look forward into it.
  • WOOD-LOOK TOP- The wood-look top is kind of modern decor appearing in what you want to put. The dark brown wood-looking top is what makes the occasional group stand... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    It was very reasonable price, and it was easy to installation as well. The actual thing is looking better than the description picture. I liked it so much.
    This dining table set just fit for my needs. I have a small family with a couple and a kid, and this 5 piece dining table set is just what I need. They are so easy to assemble, and It just took me less than half an hour to finish. The table and chairs are durable and sturdy, and I love the little pads on their legs to protect my wood floor. They are lightweight and easy for moving and clean. I also love the padded chairs which are suitable for my need of comfort. I would recommend it if you need a small dining set.
    Received my dining set today and it went together easily. It took a little over an hour to assemble but that was with a couple of interruptions. I am VERY pleased. It was packaged well and there were no scrapes, bangs or knicks. It came over 1500 miles! It looks great and goes well with my little hutch in that area. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend it if you need a smaller set.

    View all reviews

3 Pc small Kitchen Table set - square Kitchen Table and 2 dinette Chairs

★★★★★
$440.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 10/12/2021 13:31

  • Solid Wood
  • This 3 piece dinette set Includes dining table and 2 solid wood seat dining room chairs finished in Oak
  • Exceptionally high quality dining set that constructed of all Asian Hardwood. Completely no MDF, veneer, laminate applied to our items.
  • The product is polished thus bringing out the glowing mild Oak color showing that this dining set was finished in Oak.
  • Table Dimensions Length 36; Width 36; Height 30 , Chair Dimensions Width 19; Depth... Show User Reviews

    User Reviews

    I bought this table for my dad who has just moved to a senior village. Space was a factor. This small table and chair set was perfect for his limited space and packs a punch for it's size. The wood is dark and rich looking. The furniture is weighty and sturdy. It took my husband and brother about an hour to put tge 3 peices together. We are all very pleased with this set.
    I am pleased with the quality for inexpensive furniture and I think this will last me many years. One of the complaints I saw was that the chairs were wobbly. Mine are not. I think it just a matter of careful attention to detail when your assembling the parts. First, I do recommend replacing the flat washers and lock washers with better material from your local hardware store. The supplied screws are fine. Second, tighten the hardware thoroughly. If you have weak hands you will need someone to help. Another complaint I hears was the allen wrench becoming damaged/rounded as you use it. I didn't have that problem. You will receive two allen wrenches. One with the table and one with the chairs. As long as you make sure the allen wrench is fully seated into the screw before applying force, it will work fine.
    This is the perfect little table for a kitchen nook. It's very well built and very sturdy. I love everything about this item. Would highly recommend. Can't beat the price either!

    View all reviews

RecPro RV Dinette Booth Table Leg | Premium 27" Dinette Post | Modern Elegant RV Dinette Stand| 2 Pack Surface Mount

★★★★★
$64.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 10/12/2021 13:31

Here’s what we found out:

Manufacturer ‎RecPro
Brand ‎RecPro
Package Dimensions ‎34 x 12 x 6 inches
Is Discontinued By Manufacturer ‎No
Manufacturer Part Number ‎RPTL-KIT3

  • Simple modern elegant look
  • Smudge proof, won't show finderprints
  • Compression-fit connection
  • Lightweight and simple install
Show User Reviews

User Reviews

Had a wobbly dinette table in our travel trailer. Even though these were more expensive than other solutions I went with these because of the plastic inserts at each end of the tubes. It really makes a difference and our table wobble problem is resolved. The mounts at the floor and underside of the table were exactly the same as the originals. Although the screw holes lined up exactly with the existing holes, I choose to rotate the mounts slightly and drill new holes so that the screws would have a fresh bite in the particle board of the table and plywood of the floor.
This product was great! Though the table is a bit wobbly, it’s great! The installation was easy. I definitely recommend this item. It’s perfect for a removable table that converts into an extra space for someone to sleep in!
Love these table legs; so much stronger and better looking than what my rv table had before!

View all reviews

ToughGrade SNAP 2 - Black Folding Table Leg/Bed Base for RV

★★★★★
$15.31  in stock
Amazon.com
as of 10/12/2021 13:31

Here’s what we found out:

Manufacturer ‎ToughGrade
Brand ‎ToughGrade
Manufacturer Part Number ‎Snap2

  • Folding Table Base Bracket
  • Down height measurement-13"
  • Extended height measurement- 27"
  • Base width- 22.5"
  • The easy release handle makes adjusting from the eating to sleeping position a simple quick step.
Show User Reviews

User Reviews

Pro's: Strong and simple design. It locks up in place without any wobble to the table. The unlocking process is equally simple and intuitive. It looks good. Heavy enough to be sturdy and solid. Lightweight enough to be portable.Con's: Once a thick table top has been attached to it, raising and lowering the table using the base's mechanism is a bit awkward--hard on the back. To raise it, one must stick a leg far underneath the table and hold the base down while lifting the table with their hands. It swings out and up, meaning when standing at its end, you must pull it up and towards your body, then push it back to get it into the correct position.Perhaps that last bit isn't truly a "con", since any lifting table base will have the same requirement.I like this base--it is far superior to our previous folding legs, and we're using the same table top that had previously been rickety and wobbly. It's firm and solid with this base. Best of all my wife loves it! You don't get any better credentials than pleasing her, so five stars are awarded to it.
My husband installed this for me on our table and it works just great! We got rid of the wobbly permanent post legs. This is much more stable and we can move the table around, so its much easier to get in and out of our bench seats. It also makes the bed position more stable. I’m so glad we bought these. 🙂
The issue we had with our trailer was that the factory table was very wobbly and when you wanted to get up and used the table for support it almost felt like it was going to break off. So I ordered this one because someone said it was good. Getting up from the table felt more secure with less wobble. The only issue is folding it up or down takes a slight movement which you have to release a lever and put your foot on the bottom of the leg to keep it from moving around. The other good thing is that you can move it around. Over all I would recommend it.

View all reviews

Rv Dinette – The Buyer’s Guide & FAQ:

1. Does it have the features you require?

Before you buy Rv Dinette, make sure again that it has all of the features listed in your needs list! If some options are missing, it’s much better to look for an alternative.

We always suggest that our editors create a list of important attributes before adding a product to the list and rank it based on those attributes, the quality of the product and the brand guarantee!

At the same time if you find a Rv Dinette that has everything you need, maybe in that case you shouldn’t mind paying a bit more. That’s why it’s important to make a list that includes the features you’re searching for, decide your budget and specifications (if any).

2. Read product reviews

A simple way to find the best product is to look at reviews of the product. Buying guides and reviews can help you learn a lot about the product you are planning to buy. If you want important and relevant information about a Rv Dinette, read user reviews based on real experiences with a particular product. They’ll help you decide on your purchase.

3. Budget and Price Match

Chances are you won’t be able to purchase the best Rv Dinette with a very low budget. That is why it’s important to write down all the important features, specifications, and price range. Once you’ve done that, look for products that either equal or near your budget.

Try to stick to your budget, but remember that during your search you may see a version that is a bit better and has an extra feature with a really small difference in cost. If it’s worth it, you should probably increase your budget.

About Promotions and Discounts

When comparing prices on products, your aim is to buy the best product at the best price. While some shoppers will willingly spend their money on discounts and low-priced items, others will be more cautious of these”too good to be true” offers and discounts. The best way to conserve your money is to compare quality and prices of items at different online stores.

4. Always read product descriptions carefully

Not reading the product description before buying is a serious mistake. The issue with many online shoppers today is that they make most of their buying decisions based on the product image displayed. They don’t take the time to browse the complete product description. To avoid disappointment with your purchase, check all the information about an item before adding it to your cart. Don’t be fooled by photoshop-edited images that could distort the actual appearance of the product.

5. Warranty and Brand

Most of the experts we consulted told us to constantly buy Rv Dinette, from a respectable brand. They also asked us to write in our buyer’s guide that buying Rv Dinette from unknown brands or from untrustworthy companies is almost never worth the savings.

After all, Rv Dinette from an unknown brand could be cheap but extremely low quality and hard to repair.

Another benefit of buying Rv Dinette from a reputable brand is the guarantee. Most Rv Dinette from reputable brands come with a great warranty. Cheap products have a warranty too, but it can be very tricky to claim it. So buy models from reputable brands with a fantastic warranty.

Our conclusion:

– So, the best Rv Dinette, in our opinion, is RecPro Charles 44″ RV Dinette Booth with Storage | Converts to Bed with Memory Foam (Toffee, 2).

– Similar in features to the best, but probably a bit cheaper, is RecPro RV Trailer Ceiling Light 12v LED Black.

– The best in terms of value for money, we pick RecPro Charles RV Dinette Booth Cushions with Memory Foam Camper Trailer Bed (Chestnut, 38″).

You may be interested:

RV Dinette Replacement made EASY with a RecPro RV Furniture Upgrade

RV Dinette Replacement made EASY with a RecPro RV Furniture Upgrade. Our...

Share.

Jeremy Williamson is the senior editor writing about travel, camping gear and RV accessories. He previously worked at The Awl and Popular Mechanics magazines; before that, he restored historic houses and mowed lawns for a living. A man with too many hobbies, he’s currently engrossed in leatherwork, and he might make you a wallet if you ask nicely.

Comments are closed.

Scroll Up